President: Jolene Risch
President Elect: Morgan Katz
VP Membership: Ann Hicks
VP Philanthropy:  Debbie Hawkins
VP Programs: Crystal Shin
VP Marketing:  Crystal Anderson
Treasurer: Sherri Taylor
Past President: Abby Fuqua


October 2020 Monthly Luncheon

This month’s DTWN meeting will be a special edition with breakout sessions to get to know each other better (professionally & personally). If you are unable to attend please find a substitute that does [...]

September 28th, 2020|